DiaryStained glass window

Please click here to download this week's notices. Regular weekly events include:

Sunday, 17 November

10:30 am - Morning worship led by Ms Imogen Rush

6:30 pm - Evening worship led by Rev'd Geoffrey Farrar (including Holy Communion)

Sunday, 24 November (Christ the King)

10:30 am - Morning worship led by Rev'd Geoffrey Farrar

6:30 pm - Evening worship led by Mrs M Woodroffe

Sunday, 1 December (Advent Sunday)

10:30 am - Morning worship, led by Rev'd Geoffrey Farrar: Gift Service with our worship band (more details here)

6:00 pm - Churches Together in Putney and Roehampton (CTPR) Advent Carol service at St Mary's, Putney: all welcome [No service at our church tonight.]

Saturday, 7 December

4:00 pm - Carol Sing-a-Long: featuring members of PMC Singers, guest and most of all, you! (See here for more details.)

Sunday, 8 December (Advent 2)

10:30 am - Morning worship, led by Mr Bill Topping

6:30 pm - Evening worship led by Rev'd Geoffrey Farrar (including Holy Communion)

Sunday, 15 December (Advent 3)

10:30 am - Morning worship, led by Deacon Kathy Johnson

6:30 pm - Evening worship led by Mr Richard Holman

Sunday, 22 December (Advent 4)

10:30 am - Morning worship, led by Rev'd Geoffrey Farrar

6:30 pm - Carol Service: a traditional service of carols and readings, with members of Putney and Wimbledon Brass Band (see here for more details)

Christmas Eve (24 December)

4:00 pm - Crib service: for children of all ages (see here for more details)

11:30 pm - Midnight Communion, led by Rev'd Geoffrey Farrar

Christmas Day (Wednesday, 25 December)

10:30 am - Morning worship, led by Deacon Kathy Johnson

Sunday, 29 December (Christmas 1)

10:30 am - Morning worship, led by Mr Geoff Waterhouse

6:30 pm - No evening worship tonight

Sunday, 5 January (Epiphany)

10:30 am - Morning worship, led by Rev'd Geoffrey Farrar (including Holy Communion and our Covenant Service)

6:30 pm - Evening worship led by Mrs Jessica Dalton: Taize service - a reflective service of music and meditation

Sunday, 12 January

10:30 am - Morning worship, led by Deacon Kathy Johnson

6:30 pm - Evening worship led by Rev'd Geoffrey Farrar

Sunday, 19 January (Week of Prayer for Christian Unity)

10:30 am - Morning worship, led by Ms Tina Gotla-Aluri

6:30 pm - Evening worship led by Rev'd Geoffrey Farrar

Sunday, 26 January

10:30 am - Morning worship, led by Mr Heflin Jani

6:30 pm - Evening worship led by Rev'd Geoffrey Farrar (including Holy Communion)

Sunday, 2 February

10:30 am - Morning worship, led by Rev'd Allison Waterhouse (including Holy Communion)

6:30 pm - Evening worship led by Rev'd Geoffrey FarrarTaize service - a reflective service of music and meditation

Saturday, 8 February

3:00pm and 6:00 pm - community performance of Benjamin Britten's Noye's Fludde

Sunday, 9 February (Racial Justice Sunday)

10:30 am - Morning worship, led by Rev'd Geoffrey Farrar

6:30 pm - Evening worship led Mrs Jessica Dalton

Sunday, 16 February

10:30 am - Morning worship, led by Deacon Kathy Johnson

6:30 pm - Evening worship led by Rev'd Geoffrey Farrar (including Holy Communion)

Sunday, 23 February

10:30 am - Morning worship, led by Mrs Jessica Dalton

6:30 pm - Evening worship led Mr Ian Holman