Diary

Dramatic night-time shot of PMC

Regular activities

  • Meditation - Tuesday nights at 7:30 pm
  • Prayers - Wednesday mornings at 10:00 am, followed by coffee morning from 10:30 am
  • Sunday Worship - 10:30 am


Forthcoming dates

For details of all our services and activities during Lent, please see our special page

  • Sunday, 26 May (10:30 am) - Morning worship, led by members of our Worship Team 
  • Sunday, 2 June (10.30 am) - Morning Worship, led by Jessica Dalton
  • Sunday, 9 June (10.30 am) - Morning Worship, including Holy Communion, led by Rev'd Geoffrey Farrar
  • Sunday, 16 June (10.30 am) - Morning Worship, led by Geoff Waterhouse
  • Sunday, 23 June - No morning service! There is a special service at 5:00 pm to celebrate the ministry of Rev'd Allison Waterhouse, at which everyone is very welcome. 
  • Sunday, 30 June (10.30 am) - Morning Worship led by Rev'd Geoffrey Farrar
  • Sunday, 7 July (10.30 am) - Morning Worship, including Holy Communion, led by Rev'd Geoffrey Farrar
  • Sunday, 14 July (10.30 am) - Morning Worship, led by Isabel Tayler

  • Sunday, 14 July (3.30 pm) - Messy Church!
      • Sunday, 21 July (10.30 am) - Morning Worship led by Rev'd Geoffrey Farrar

    • Sunday, 28 July (10.30 am) - Morning Worship led by Mr Monty Grigg

    • Youre welcome here poster